2022/2023 New Full-Season Subscriptions

Series A 2023

  • Peter Pan

    Friday, Sep 9, 7:00PM

  • Good Vibrations

    Thursday, Sep 22, 7:30PM

  • Romeo & Juliet

    Thursday, Feb 23, 7:30PM

  • Summer and Smoke

    Thursday, Mar 9, 7:30PM

  • Divergence

    Thursday, May 25, 7:30PM

  • Swan Lake

    Thursday, Jun 8, 7:30PM

Select

Series B 2023

  • Peter Pan

    Saturday, Sep 10, 7:30PM

  • Good Vibrations

    Saturday, Sep 24, 7:30PM

  • Romeo & Juliet

    Saturday, Feb 25, 7:30PM

  • Summer and Smoke

    Saturday, Mar 11, 7:30PM

  • Divergence

    Saturday, May 27, 7:30PM

  • Swan Lake

    Saturday, Jun 10, 7:30PM

Select

Series C 2023

  • Peter Pan

    Sunday, Sep 11, 2:00PM

  • Good Vibrations

    Sunday, Sep 25, 2:00PM

  • Romeo & Juliet

    Sunday, Feb 26, 2:00PM

  • Summer and Smoke

    Sunday, Mar 12, 2:00PM

  • Divergence

    Sunday, May 28, 2:00PM

  • Swan Lake

    Sunday, Jun 11, 2:00PM

Select

Series E 2023

  • Peter Pan

    Friday, Sep 16, 7:30PM

  • Good Vibrations

    Friday, Sep 30, 7:30PM

  • Romeo & Juliet

    Friday, Mar 3, 7:30PM

  • Summer and Smoke

    Friday, Mar 17, 7:30PM

  • Divergence

    Friday, Jun 2, 7:30PM

  • Swan Lake

    Friday, Jun 16, 7:30PM

Select

Series F 2023

  • Peter Pan

    Saturday, Sep 17, 7:30PM

  • Good Vibrations

    Saturday, Oct 1, 7:30PM

  • Romeo & Juliet

    Saturday, Mar 4, 7:30PM

  • Summer and Smoke

    Saturday, Mar 18, 7:30PM

  • Divergence

    Saturday, Jun 3, 7:30PM

  • Swan Lake

    Saturday, Jun 17, 7:30PM

Select

Series G 2023

  • Peter Pan

    Sunday, Sep 18, 2:00PM

  • Good Vibrations

    Sunday, Oct 2, 2:00PM

  • Romeo & Juliet

    Sunday, Mar 5, 2:00PM

  • Summer and Smoke

    Sunday, Mar 19, 2:00PM

  • Divergence

    Sunday, Jun 4, 2:00PM

  • Swan Lake

    Sunday, Jun 18, 2:00PM

Select