2021/2022 New Full-Season Subscriptions

New A5 2022

  • Jewels

    Thursday, Feb 24, 7:30PM

  • Madame Butterfly

    Thursday, Mar 10, 7:30PM

  • Pretty Things

    Friday, May 20, 7:30PM

  • Originals

    Thursday, Jun 2, 7:30PM

  • Sylvia

    Thursday, Jun 16, 7:30PM

Select

New B5 2022

  • Jewels

    Saturday, Feb 26, 7:30PM

  • Madame Butterfly

    Saturday, Mar 12, 7:30PM

  • Pretty Things

    Saturday, May 21, 7:30PM

  • Originals

    Saturday, Jun 4, 7:30PM

  • Sylvia

    Saturday, Jun 18, 7:30PM

Select

New C5 2022

  • Jewels

    Sunday, Feb 27, 2:00PM

  • Madame Butterfly

    Sunday, Mar 13, 2:00PM

  • Pretty Things

    Sunday, May 22, 2:00PM

  • Originals

    Sunday, Jun 5, 2:00PM

  • Sylvia

    Sunday, Jun 19, 2:00PM

Select

New E5 2022

  • Jewels

    Friday, Mar 4, 7:30PM

  • Madame Butterfly

    Friday, Mar 18, 7:30PM

  • Pretty Things

    Friday, May 27, 7:30PM

  • Originals

    Friday, Jun 10, 7:30PM

  • Sylvia

    Friday, Jun 24, 7:30PM

Select

New F5 2022

  • Jewels

    Saturday, Mar 5, 7:30PM

  • Madame Butterfly

    Saturday, Mar 19, 7:30PM

  • Pretty Things

    Saturday, May 28, 7:30PM

  • Originals

    Saturday, Jun 11, 7:30PM

  • Sylvia

    Saturday, Jun 25, 7:30PM

Select

New G5 2022

  • Jewels

    Sunday, Mar 6, 2:00PM

  • Madame Butterfly

    Sunday, Mar 20, 2:00PM

  • Pretty Things

    Sunday, May 29, 2:00PM

  • Originals

    Sunday, Jun 12, 2:00PM

  • Sylvia

    Sunday, Jun 26, 2:00PM

Select